CHINAESE | ENGLISH | JAPANESE | E-MAIL | HOME
Products List
LOGO Interpretation Your Position: Home > Group Endemic > LOGO Interpretation
   
"MDK", "M"means yearning and pursuit of beautiful things and beautiful tomorrow of MDK staffs. "D"means the passion and vitality of MDK staffs. "K"means the fruit of pursuit and passion of MDK staffs.

From the visual point of view, " " looks like a large ship, " " stands for enterprise, " "means staffs are just like family mumbers. is the symbol of enterprise and staffs in a same boat, control the cause and fate,carry forward in the waves of market economy. At the same time, means the humanistic philosophy that enterprise and staffs on the same boat, support each other and improve each other.

Famous master of Chinese culture Wang Guowei used to describe three states of life with three poetry, whereas, the past, the present and the future of MDK Enterprise and MDK staffs are all fit the three states,and it is also another explanation of .

Enterprise logo is to pictographic and moral the three initials of MDK, " "looks like a winding and undulate mountain peak, means the dedication to the goals and the hard operate experience of MDK staffs, the hardship of first state of life "Climbing up the stairs and being lonely on the loft, overlooked the endless distance" is true that the same. But operating business is the same as climbing the mountain,it needs the belief of climb to the top and the persistent of continuous climbing, So that it will be "When stand on the top of Mount.Tai, the other mountains appear so small.",we can be the dominator of the field. ""also looks like the rugged road of life and enterprise operation ,there are wind rain and sunshine, obstacles and smooth, good time and bad time. When in good time, we should not be pride, we should think of danger in times of safety because there isn't a mountain which is the tallest, enterprise can not be existed and improved without innovation. When in bad time, we should not be confused, we should struggle to win because "How can the Plum flower gives off a fragrance scent without passing throw the enduration of bitter cold?"only we strive, we will have the expect of harvest. When the MDK staffs change expects into fruits, it is " Hundreds and thousands of times, for her I searched in chaos, suddenly, I turned by chance, to where the lights were waning, and there she stood.", "The dress takes to loosen gradually and I am more and more emaciated, No regretful plying at all, I am rather for her only distressed as I did."Here "she" is just like the future of MDK, we MDK staffs just need to keep the yearning and pursuit of beautiful things, and he passion and vitality actions, we will certainly usher new commanding point of life career , and smooth future fill with beauty.

No hill is higher than person and no road is longer than foot.

MDK staffs will overcome difficulties, rise greatness, forge ahead roads with the heart of "Endless pursue",passion vitality actions and wise progressive determination.

MDK staffs will certainly with a thankful heart to care about the society and repay the society.

Copyright© 2011-2012China MDK Holding Group    Design &Optimise: zowee.cn

繁體中文 | ENGLISH | 日本語 | 企業郵箱 | 網站首頁
產品列表
LOGO释义 當前位置:首頁 > 集團風土 > LOGO释义
   
    “美迪凯”的“美”寓意美迪凯人对美好事物及美好明天的向往与追求;“迪”表达了美迪凯人的行动充满了激情与活力;“凯”则承载了美迪凯人美好追求与充满激情行动的结果。

    “”从视觉上看像一艘大船,“”代表企业,“”表示像“家人”一样的员工,象征了企业和员工风雨同舟,在市场经济的惊涛骇浪中共同把握事业和命运,继往开来。同时 也形象地体现了美迪凯与员工同舟共济,互相支撑,共同进步的人文理念。

    著名国学大师王国维曾用三句古诗词形容人生追求的三境界,而美迪凯和美迪凯人的过去、现在与未来之路无不契合了这三重境界,这同时也解释了这个企业LOGO的另一层深意。

    集团的LOGO是将“美迪凯”三位汉字的声母进行象形和寓意。“”形如蜿蜒起伏的山峰,寓意美迪凯人对目标的执着和翻越一个又一个困难的艰辛创业历程,第一重境界“独上高楼,望尽天涯路”的艰辛又何尝不是如此,但创业就如登山,需要有对登顶信念的坚守和不断攀登的执着,才能“会当凌绝顶,一览众山小”,成为同行业的执牛耳者。“”又像一条崎岖不平的人生和创业之路,有风雨,有阳光;有险阻,有坦途;有顺境,有逆境。顺境时,胜不骄,要居安思危,因为一山更有一山高,没有创新就没有企业的生存和发展;逆境时,败不馁,要坚韧奋发,因为“不经一番寒彻骨,怎得梅花扑鼻香”,只要努力就定会拥有收获的希望,等到美迪凯人将希望变成硕果时,这正是“众里寻她千百度,蓦然回首,那人却在灯火阑珊处”。“衣带渐宽终不悔,为伊消得人憔悴”,这里的“伊人”正如美迪凯的未来,我们美迪凯人只要对美好的追求和充满激情活力的行动不变,必将迎来人生和事业的一次又一次新制高点和充满无限美好的平坦前程。

    没有比人更高的山,没有比脚更长的路。

    美迪凯人将带着一颗颗“追求无止境”的心、充满激情的行动和睿智进取的决心去攻克一个个难关,攀登一座座高峰,走出一条条坦途。

    美迪凯人也必将带着一颗颗感恩的心,心系社会,回报社会。
版權所有 © 2011-2012中國·美迪凱控股集團   浙ICP備09030266號  設計&推廣:飛速網絡科技